Executive Director

Kahi Pacarro

Executive Director
Education Director

Rebecca Mattos

Education Director

Board of Directors

Noah Gibson: Chair

Private Litigating Attorney Current board member of Hawaii Bar Association Serves as Head of board for SCH

Adi Nycz Phillips: Environmental Advisor

Protected Species and Marine Mitigation Law Fellow, Department of Aquatic Resources

Justin Prestidge: Community Relations

Bank of Hawaii – Media Relations and Community Liaison


Louise Pacarro

Jess Rohr

Liana Ho

Roscoe Fowler

Aaron Rosenblatt

Caelyn Legere

Tristan Cummins

Full Time Volunteers

List coming soon...